2020 Programme

September 25th - October 18th 2020

Filter Events

Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
YouTube
Dark Daughter Productions
Friday, September 25 @ 7pm
Music | Ceol
YouTube
Treehouse presents
Tuesday, September 29 @ 8pm
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
YouTube
Dark Daughter Productions
Friday, October 2 @ 7pm
Music | Ceol
YouTube
Mountcharles Opera Festival presents
Sunday, October 4 @ 8pm
Music | Ceol
YouTube
Treehouse presents
Tuesday, October 6 @ 8pm
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
YouTube
Dark Daughter Productions
Friday, October 9 @ 7pm
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Music | Ceol
YouTube
Treehouse presents
Tuesday, October 13 @ 8pm
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
YouTube
Dark Daughter Productions
Friday, October 16 @ 7pm
Music | Ceol
YouTube
Treehouse presents
Saturday, October 17 @ 9pm
Literary | Liteartha
Zoom
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Tuesday, October 27 @ 8pm
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Balor Rep presents
Thursday, October 29 @ 8pm
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Donegal Drama Circle presents
Friday, October 30 @ 8pm
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Balor Rep presents
Friday, October 30 @ 8pm
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Dark Skippy Productions
Saturday, November 14 @ 8pm
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Music | Ceol
Live Event
Saturday, November 21 @ 8pm
Music | Ceol
Live Event
Theatre & Comedy | Drámaíocht & Greann
Live Event
Lisa Richards presents
Saturday, March 27 @ 8pm